GIGS - what's on

2010

Fri. March 5, 7 - 10pm -- Libby Hammer band (Mike on keys) -- Albany Dome Cafe


Sun March 7, 12 - 3pm -- Libby Hammer band (Mike on keys) -- Mandurah foreshore
Sun March 14, 4 - 7pm -- James Flynn band (Mike on keys) -- Jazz Fremantle, Navy Club High St Fremantle
Thurs March 25, 8 - 11pm -- Chelsea Gibson band (Mike on keys) -- The Ellington Jazz Club
Fri. March 26, 8 - 11pm -- James Flynn band (Mike on keys) -- The Ellington Jazz Club
Mon April 5, 5 - 8pm -- Retrosonics (Mike on keys) -- Charles Hotel (Perth Jazz Society)
Mon April 12, 8 - 11pm -- Gary Howard Mixture (Mike on keys) -- Charles Hotel (Perth Jazz Society)
Wed April 14, 8 - ? -- Mike Nelson (talk & sell "MUSO" - novel) -- Rock & Roll Collectors Club
Sat April 17, -- Retrosonics (Mike on keys) -- Convention Centre (private - ball)
Fri April 23, 8 - 11:30pm -- Retrosonics (Mike on keys) -- Yokine Golf Club
Wed April 28, 8 - 11pm -- 'Bloozology' (Mike on keys) -- The Ellington Jazz Club
Sun May 2, 4 - 7pm -- Paul Millard band (Mike on keys) -- Jazz Fremantle, Navy Club High St Fremantle
Sun May 9, 4 - 7pm -- Libby Hammer band (Mike on keys) -- Jazz Fremantle, Navy Club High St Fremantle
Sun May 30, 4 - 7pm -- Lew & June Smith's 80th Birthdays (solo) -- (Mike on keys) -- Jazz Fremantle, Navy Club High St Fremantle
Sun June 6, 4 - 7pm -- Retrosonics (Mike on keys) -- Jazz Fremantle, Navy Club High St Fremantle
Sun June 20, 4 - 7pm -- Birdland & Mike Nelson Trio -- Jazz Fremantle, Navy Club High St Fremantle
Thurs July 1, 8 - 11pm -- Birdland & Mike Nelson Trio -- The Ellington Jazz Club
Wed July 14, 10 - 11am -- Mike Nelson (talk & sell "MUSO" - novel) -- Cambridge Library, Floreat


HOME
ABOUT MIKE NELSON
ABOUT JENNY WRENN
CONTACT
ABOUT US (WNP)
JAZZ EDUCATION
[including FREE Tutorials]
RECORDINGS
LINKS
Email us!
CLIENT PAGES
GIGS - WHAT'S ON